Contact Us

The Parish Priest

Fr Jesse Smith

Tel: 02920 563 254 | Email: jesselsmith1970@gmail.com

The Parish Curate

Fr Christopher Lee

WP_20140615_00120140616133050

Tel: 02920 618 054 | Email: curate@caerauwithely.org

 

The Churchwardens
The Vicar’s Churchwarden & Additional Curates Society Representative

Jean O’Keefe

Tel: 02921 406 950 | Email: jokeefe@caerauwithely.org

The People’s Churchwarden

Stephen Adams

Steve Adams

Tel: | Email: stephenadams@caerauwithely.org

Peoples Sub Warden at St David’s

Jacqueline Snook

Tel: 02920 562 147 | Email: jsnook@caerauwithely.org

Peoples Sub Warden at St Timothy’s

Gayle Hook

anp

Tel: 02920 595 041 | Email: gaylehook@caerauwithely.org

PCC Secretary & Editor of Parish Magazine

Karen Robjohn

Tel:                    | Email: pcc@caerauwithely.org

The Parish Treasurer & Gift Aid Secretary

Peter Rosser

Tel: 02920  598 097 | Email: treasurer@caerauwithely.org

Parish Organist

Nicola Preece

Tel:                          | Email: organist@caerauwithely.org
Sunday School Co-ordinator

Susan Goddard

Susan Goddard

Tel: 02920 659 330 | Email: sundayschool@caerauwithely.org
Children’s & Youthwork Co-ordinator, Parish Safeguarding Officer & Webmaster
Rob Palmer
Tel: 07792 081 776 | Email: rob@caerauwithely.org
Go to Top